See Super Eagles starting XI against Côte d’Ivoire in AFCON final

Head coach of the Super Eagles, Jose Peseiro, has unveiled the 11 players that will start Sunday’s Africa Cup of Nations (AFCON) final against Côte d’Ivoire. 

They are as follows :

Stanley Nwabali
Semi Ajayi
William Troost-Ekong (c)
Calvin Bassey
Zaidu Sanusi
Ola Aina
Alex Iwobi
Frank Onyeka
Adesina Lookman
Samuel Chukwueze
Victor Osimhen


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.